India vs Australia | ICC Cricket WC-2019

After two consecutive wins for Aussies in this series, they are to take on Team India. Team India on the other side is looking strong and confident after their first win against SA. Ind Vs Aus match is going to be a delight to watch for cricket fans.There is going to be lot of sledging and aggressive sides of player with pinch of curses that are going be unleashed in the ground.

Match : IND vs AUS, Match 14

Date : Sunday, June 09, 2019

Time : 09:30 AM GMT

Venue : Kennington Oval, London

Teams : Probable XI

India : Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (Captain), K.L Rahul, Kedar Jadhav, M.S Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia : Aaron Finch (captain), David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa